Idaho Professional Women Express Network
Local Contacts

 Name / Company

Phone (208) 

Email 

Jeanie Brady
   Good Samaritan Society

525-3797 

jbrady2@good-sam.com

Darci Davis  
   Amerititle

524-6600 

darci77@live.com 
Susan Hulse - VP of Finance
   Sage Council Girl Scouts

360-7544 

hulse425@gmail.com
Jacqueline Kennedy
   Voigt Davis Realtors

520-8053

jackie@voigtdavis.com

Ann Krause
   First American Title 

522-9195 

 akrause@gofirstam.com

Alison McCandless
   Creative Websites

569-8969 

a4alison789@gmail.com

Jennifer McCulloch 
   Century 21 High Desert

520-2012 

jennifer.mcculloch@century21.com  
Linda Patrick
   Voigt Davis Realtors

589-0159 

lpatrick@voigtdavis.com

Shelly Smede
   District 91

589-5408 

smede2@msn.com


IPWEN Executive Board for 2016-17

President Kelli Jenkins Raymond James Financial Services
Vice President, President-ElectNancy Makey Rocking J. Vacation Condo
Vice President of Communications
Julie Foster
 J. Foster & Associates
Vice President of FinanceSusan Hulse Arbonne
Vice President of Marketing
    and Public Relations
Cheryl Finnegan EMC Corporation
Vice President of Membership
Jill Landon
 Keybank
Vice President of ProgrammingTami Douglass Raymond James Financial Services

Founded in 1949, ABWA has dedicated more than half a century to women's education and has provided workplace skills and career development training for more than half a million members. ABWA also has awarded more than $14 million for women's scholarships through the Stephen Bufton Memorial Educational Fund.